Materia Collective

Moss (Original Soundtrack) - Jason Graves (Limited Edition 1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beautiful storybook design with gold foil. 1xLP Single vinyl, 180-gram black.

A melodic and playful adventure score conveys Quill's story in Moss from her perspective by employing small and intimate-sounding instruments – flute, oboe, Celtic harp, English hammered dulcimer, acoustic guitar, and classical violin – all composed, arranged and produced in a pastoral soundscape with enchanting Waltz-esque flair.

Music composed by: Jason Graves
Mixed by: Jason Graves and Stephen Hodde
Mastered by: Joel Yarger at Sony Interactive Entertainment America
Cover design by: Corinne Scrivens

Track List

Side A
Dear Reader
The Clearing
Thickets and Bloom
Legends Old and New

Side B
Last Respite
Cinder Skies
Sarffog's Domain
Home To Me (feat. Malukah)

Solo performances by:

  • Alan Atkinson: vocals
  • Jeff Ball: violin
  • Kristin Naigus: flute, oboe, English horn
  • Maukah: lead vocals on "Home To Me"
  • Jason Graves: acoustic guitar, bass, ukulele, accordion, Celtic harp, hammered dulcimer, Native American flute, percussion, drums

Special thanks to:

  • Valve (Marcus Egan, Nathaniel Blue, Dave Feise)
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment America (Chuck Doud, Joel Yarger, Peter Scaturro)

©Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Polyarc, Inc. All rights reserved. Moss is a trademark of Polyarc, Inc.

You may also like

Recently viewed