Materia Collective

Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed - Theophany (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP 180g gold vinyl edition of Theophany's celebrated The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask album Time's End.

The music of The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask is renowned for its atmospheric depth and emotional resonance. With Theophany's Time's End, you will relive the haunting melodies and evocative themes that perfectly capture the game's eerie and melancholic essence with this reimagined remix.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP 180g gold vinyl edition
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 8-page booklet

The Legend of Zelda, Majora's Mask, and related ​Zelda​ properties are © 2000 Nintendo Co., Ltd. Materia Collective, Theophany, and its affiliates are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Nintendo Co., Ltd. Musical compositions are © 2000 Nintendo Co., Ltd. and are used with permission.

Track List
  1. Majora's Mask
  2. The Clockworks
  3. Terrible Fate
  4. Clocktown
  5. Healing the Great Fairy
  6. Moon's Tear
  7. Lovers Mask
  8. Majora's Wrath
  9. Final Hours
  10. Time's End

You may also like

Recently viewed