Black Screen Records

Wildfrost (Original Game Soundtrack) - Paul Zimmermann (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Luminice Blue


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

Can you hear the war drums beating? Prepare for battle!

Lost In Cult Records, Black Screen Records, Gaziter and Deadpan Games are proud to present Wildfrost: the Original Game Soundtrack. For the first time on vinyl, enjoy the complete and unabridged orchestral score from composer Paul Zimmermann. Rich with folk roots and powerful crescendos, it’s the perfect soundscape for your journey through the cold. No Pengoons were harmed in the making of this vinyl.

Composer Paul Zimmermann on working on this soundtrack and vinyl:

“Writing the music for Wildfrost was a blast. I loved mixing a ton of different instruments from all around the world to bring to life the colourful and unique setting of the game. The gameplay can get very challenging, so I wanted to make sure the music felt playful and uplifting, while also providing those big and heroic moments for our boss fights.

I’m super pleased to partner with Lost in Cult and Black Screen Records to bring this soundtrack to vinyl. Seeing the positive response from players has been amazing and I hope this vinyl, with its unique artwork by Nuri Durr and the additional extras, provides fans of the game and its music another great way to connect with the world of the eternal winter!”

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • Complete original score composed by Paul Zimmermann
  • Pressed on ‘Luminice Blue’ transparent vinyl
  • Cover artwork by artist Nuri Durr
  • Includes Wildfrost sticker sheet
  • Includes digital illustrated music sheets
  • Comes with obi strip

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Sun Hymn
A02. Snowdwell
A03. Spirit Call
A04. March of the Pengoons
A05. Luminice Dance
A06. Serpent
A07. The Wooly Snail

B01. Winter’s Wrath
B02. Tundra Heart
B03. Relentless Blizzard
B04. Facing the Frost
B05. Sunbringer
B06. Trapped Spirits
B07. Wildfrost

You may also like

Recently viewed