Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: Zelda - Save Point (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

4-panel single-disc digipak CD version of Video Game LoFi: Zelda by Save Point. Also available on vinyl.

©Ⓟ 2021 Curaga Records

Zelda properties are © Nintendo. Materia Music Inc, Curaga Records, and respective artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 Nintendo and are used with permission. 

Track List
  1. Great Fairy Fountain
  2. Rito Village (Day)
  3. Hyrule Field (from "The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess")
  4. Main Theme (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
  5. Lost Woods
  6. Dark World
  7. Zelda's Lullaby
  8. Song of Storms
  9. Mipha's Theme
  10. Fi's Farewell

You may also like

Recently viewed