Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: Sonic Frontiers - lost:tree (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gotta go… at a relatively chilled pace! Curaga Records alumni lost:tree returns with their 3rd full-length chill hop release, Video Game LoFi: Sonic Frontiers.

From the moment you hit play, lost:tree flips the script on the newest adventures of our favorite blue hedgehog into a mellow, dreamy chill hop soundscape with pop tendencies and a warm lo-fi finish.

This 10-track album features collaborations with Save Point, foreteller, GlitchxCity, and lost:tree personally provides incredible vocals throughout with additional vocal features from LiaToGO, and Raayo.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024. 

Release Notes

  • High-bias cassette tape
  • Features artists like Save Point, foreteller, GlitchxCity, and lost:tree
  • Vocals provided by LiaToGO, and Raayo
  • Album art created by ArtByGalen and Save Point
  • Layout by Isa Alcántara

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

    Also available on vinyl and CD.

    ℗ 2024 Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc.
    © 2024 Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc.
    SONIC THE HEDGEHOG and SONIC properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sega Corporation (株式会社セガ, Kabushiki-kaisha Sega). Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc. and the artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to SEGA with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © SEGA and are used with permission. Sound Recordings © 2023 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM is a trademark or registered trademark of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.

    Track List
    1. Vandalize (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    2. Kronos Island (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    3. Cyber Space 1-2: Flowing (from “Sonic Frontiers”) [Chillhop Edit]
    4. Theme of Koco (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    5. Undefeatable (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    6. Ares Island (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    7. Find Your Flame (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    8. I'm with you (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    9. Dear Father (from "Sonic Frontiers")
    10. One Way Dream (from "Sonic Frontiers")

    You may also like

    Recently viewed