Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: NieR:Automata - floopy (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left in stock!

"For the Glory of Lo-Fi"

Floopy brings us their first Lo-Fi album inspired by Yoko Taro’s NieR:Automata. Boasting ten emotionally charged tracks, Video Game LoFi: NieR:Automata is the perfect album for LoFi Hip Hop and VGM fans alike. Songs featured on the album include "Vague Hope" with vocalist Tiggs, "Amusement Park" with Save Point, and ‘Treasured Times’.

"I wanted to add my own touch to these tracks while highlighting what makes them so special in the first place. This was my first time working in this genre and it was incredibly fun fitting the pieces of the puzzle together." - Floopy

Also available on CD and cassette.

Track List
  1. City Ruin - Rays of Light (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  2. Peaceful Sleep - Camp Music (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  3. Amusement Park (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  4. Voice of No Return (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  5. Grandma - Destruction (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  6. Treasured Times (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  7. Vague Hope - Cold Rain (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  8. Weight of the World (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  9. Blissful Death (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  10. Weight of the World - End of YorHa (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]

NieR:Automata is a registered trademark or trademark of Square Enix Co., Ltd. Musical compositions are © Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. and are used with permission. ©Ⓟ 2022 Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc. All Rights Reserved.

You may also like

Recently viewed