Microids Records

They Are Billions (Original Game Soundtrack) - Nicolas de Ferran (2xLP Vinyl Records)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Feel the ground shake beneath your feet as swarms of infected march towards your colony! The soundtrack for They Are Billions was composed by Nicolas de Ferran, a prolific composer who already has about fifteen soundtracks to his credits and experience as a Music Editor on OSTs like A Plague Tale: Innoncence, Vampyr, and more. Due the game's humble beginnings, the music was originally produced on a low budget, using only samples and virtuals instruments. However, following the overwhelming success of the Early Access, the music was re-orchestrated and completely re-recorded with the National Slovak Symphony Orchestra in Bratislava. A 60-piece orchestra recorded the music for the game for an entire day in the concert hall of Slovak Radio, with sound engineer Peter Fuchs (known for Fable, Total War, Call of Duty and more). With its cinematic epicness, stressful ambiences and inspiring melodies, this album is a must-have awaited by the whole community!

"They Are Billions has been an incredible experience in my career and I'm very happy to be able to keep the music of this game alive with Microids Records"
Nicolas de Ferran


Track List
  1. An Ocean of Doom
  2. Getting Settled
  3. Crimson Leaves
  4. Reconquest
  5. The Dark Moorland
  6. Election Day
  7. Danger from Within
  8. Hunger March
  9. Eerie Horizon
  10. Strong Walls
  11. Sharp Frozen Teeth
  12. Incoming Menace
  13. Derelict Sand Castles
  14. The Throne Room
  15. Lurking Shadows
  16. We Are Done For
  17. Caustic Steam
  18. The New Empire
  19. Dark Experiments
  20. The Goddess of Destiny
  21. They Are Billions!
  22. Make It Out Alive

You may also like

Recently viewed