Cartridge Thunder

The House of the Dead (Original Soundtrack) (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

You…shall…all…DIE! Welcome back to The House of the Dead, SEGA’s iconic arcade and Sega Saturn masterpiece. The House of the Dead landed in arcades worldwide in 1997, cement­ing its place in pop culture as one of the most memorable rail shooters in the video game multiverse.

Experience the game’s heart-pounding soundtrack, resurrected for vinyl with all-new artwork and newly mastered sound. The House of the Dead ©SEGA. All rights reserved.


Track List

Side A

  1. Prologue
  2. The House of the Dead (Advertise)
  3. A.M.S. Agent
  4. Chapter 2: Revenge
  5. Chapter 3: Truth

Side B

  1. Final Chapter
  2. Boss
  3. Magician
  4. Clear
  5. Game Over
  6. Ending
  7. Name Entry
  8. Sound Effects

You may also like

Recently viewed