Data Discs

Streets of Rage - Yuzo Koshiro (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 13 left in stock!

The original soundtrack to the classic SEGA game, newly remastered in collaboration with legendary composer, Yuzo Koshiro. This is the first part of Koshiro’s monumental and highly influential trilogy, all of which will be released by Data Discs.

Track List
  1. The Street of Rage
  2. Player Select
  3. Fighting in the Street
  4. Attack the Barbarian
  5. Dilapidated Town
  6. Moon Beach
  7. Keep the Groovin'
  8. Round Clear
  9. Beatnik on the Ship
  10. Stealthy Steps
  11. Violent Breathing
  12. The Last Soul
  13. You Became the Bad Guy!
  14. Big Boss
  15. My Little Baby
  16. Game Over

You may also like

Recently viewed