Victor Entertainment

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta - Tsutchie and Force Of Nature (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta is a soundtrack album created by Force Of Nature and Tsutchie originally released on June 23, 2004. It is the first of four soundtrack albums released for the show.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

Release Notes
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Limited edition double LP
  • Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, and Force Of Nature
Track List
  1. Vagrancy
  2. Mist
  3. Judgment On
  4. Loading Zone
  5. Paranoid
  6. Silver Children
  7. The Long Way Of Drums
  8. Sneak Chamber
  9. New Dimension
  10. Raw Material
  11. Dry
  12. Breeezin'
  13. Tubed (Drum Please!!!)
  14. Pretending To...
  15. Seventythree (I Ask)
  16. I Sighed
  17. Sincerely
  18. Numbernine (Back In TYO)
  19. You

You may also like

Recently viewed