Laced Records

RuneScape: God Wars Dungeon (Original Soundtrack) (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 18 left in stock!

Once more, Laced Records and Jagex clan up to bring fans a soundtrack from the RuneScape universe. God Wars Dungeon features 11 heroic tracks from the two high-level dungeons, composed by Adam Bond and Ian Taylor.

Track List
  1. Angel of Death Prelude
  2. Bandos Batallion
  3. Armadyl Alliance
  4. Angel of Death
  5. Zamorak Zoo
  6. Strength of Saradomin
  7. Zaros Zeitgeist
  8. Song of the Furies
  9. Gregorovic
  10. Helwyr's Hymn
  11. Dragon Rider

You may also like

Recently viewed