Laced Records

Resident Evil 5 (Original Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

 The horror doesn’t let up... Laced Records and Capcom present the music of Resident Evil™ 5 in a deluxe triple vinyl set. The release comprises 50 remastered tracks from the original soundtrack pressed to heavyweight LPs, presented in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve.
  • 50 tracks from the 2009 survival horror title
  • Three-disc set in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve
  • Standard Edition / Black discs

First released in 2009, Resident Evil 5 brought the series shooting and screaming into HD, building on Resident Evil 4’s over-the-shoulder reinvention of the series with new co-op mechanics and thrilling boss encounters.
Delivering his first music for the series, Kota Suzuki led a composition team that included Hideki Okugawa, Akihiko Narita, Seiko Kobuchi, and Wataru Hokoyama. For the first time in a Resident Evil title, the soundtrack enjoyed live orchestral recordings thanks to the Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra.
Tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl have been pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs housed in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve. Sleeve artwork was created by Capcom and Boris Moncel of Blackmane Design.
Track List
Disc 1 
Side A
  1. Opening -Chris's Arrival- (Original Ver.)
  2. Item Box
  3. Majini I
  4. Majini II
  5. Game Over
  6. Majini III
  7. Result
  8. Executioner
  9. Shaking off The Majini
Side B
  1. Shadows of the Past
  2. Majini IV
  3. Majini V
  4. Get out!
  5. The Patrol Boat
  6. Evil Mutation
  7. A New Clue
  8. Ancient Noise

Disc 2
Side C
  1. Majini VI
  2. Majini's Trap II
  3. Excella and Wesker
  4. Huge Facility ~And then
  5. Gigantic Attack
  6. The Enigma
  7. Majini VII
  9. The Mask
Disc 3
Side D
  1. Two on Two
  2. Old Friends, New Enemies
  3. Sad but true
  4. Trust
  5. The Tanker
  6. Majini VIII
  7. Shot or Death
  8. Fragment of Fears
Side E
  1. The Sign
  2. A Big Despair (Digital Ver.)
  3. Majini IX -in flames-
  4. Wind of Madness (Digital Ver.)
  5. The Vulnerability
  6. Sky-high Skirmish
Side F
  1. Deep Ambition (Digital Ver.)
  2. Striker
  3. Homeward Bound!
  4. Pray -Theme Song- (Original Ver.)
  5. Plan of Uroboros (Digital Ver.)
  6. Menu
  7. Dreamy Loops
  8. Killers
  9. Do You Challenge Again

You may also like

Recently viewed