Black Screen Records

Othercide (Original Soundtrack) - (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lightbulb Crew & Focus Home Interactive's intense, dark and heavy metal-inspired soundtrack to Lightbulb Crew's Tactical-RPG Othercide on limited edition 12" vinyl this September.

The music was composed by French metal songwriter Pierre Le Pape, the French metal band Solitaris and Finnish cellist and music composer Max Lilja, featuring guest appearances by Spencer Sotelo from Periphery (Vocals), Frederic Leclercq from Ex-Dragonforce, Kreator & Sinsaenum (Guitar/Bass) and Dirk Verbeuren from Megadeth & Soilwork (Drums).

The soundtrack was remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge (Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale, Vampyr, Battletech) and will be available on limited edition 180g red/black marbled vinyl and comes with a gatefold sleeve with beautiful key art.


Track List

01. Sacrifice by Solitaris & Robin Lener
02. Desperate Battle by Pierre le Pape 
03. Child Song by Pierre le Pape (feat. Spencer Sotelo, Frédéric Leclercq, Dirk Verbeuren, Anne-Lise Durantel)
04. Suffering Other by Pierre le Pape
05. Soulswap by Solitaris, Robin Lener & Holocene
06. Plague Affliction by Max Lilja
07. Hungry One by Max Lilja
08. Lost Memories by Max Lilja
09. Cellar Prison by Max Lilja
10. Broken Beauty by Max Lilja
11. Trauma Battle by Max Lilja
12. Despair Creation by Max Lilja
13. Dark Corner by Max Lilja
14. Long Nightmare by Max Lilja

You may also like

Recently viewed