Ghost Ramp

Nuclear Throne (Original Soundtrack) - Jukio Kallio (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nuclear Throne is a post-apocalyptic roguelike-like top-down shooter. Not 'the final hope of humanity' post-apocalyptic, but 'humanity is extinct and mutants and monsters now roam the world' post-apocalyptic. Fight your way through the wastelands with powerful weaponry, collecting radiation to mutate some new limbs and abilities. All these things and more you could do if only you were good at this game.

Can you reach the Nuclear Throne?

Go through the rough world of Fish, Eyes, Crystal and other mutants with this 35 (+13) track journey of music. Made throughout the development of the game over 2+ years. Music by Jukio Kallio

2x LP Gatefold Jacket featuring artwork by Justin Chan
Die Cut Jacket with printed inner sleeve that 'fills' the canister
1 colored nuclear sludge disc + 1 character picture disc

Disc 1: Custom Colored Nuclear Sludge Vinyl
Disc 2: Custom Character Art Picture Disc



All songs composed, recorded and mixed by Jukio Kallio
Mastered in E-Studio, Helsinki by Petri Majuri

Thanks for Doseone, Eirik Suhrke, Disasterpeace, Danny B, Daniel Hagström and Joonas Turner for joining on secret level tracks

'Campfire' original composition by Eirik Suhrke
'Y.V. Car Loop' bonus track and lead guitars on 'Mind Killer' by Joonas Turner

Track List


  1. Legend Of The Throne
  2. Fläshyn
  3. Biggest Bandit
  4. Groundwork Of The Past
  5. Mt. Rubble
  6. Dogs
  7. After Bloodshed
  8. Crystallized Fear
  9. Frozen City
  10. The One They Left Behind
  11. Where They Were Changed
  12. Place of Power
  13. Nuclear Throne
  14. This Is It
  15. Beyond The Portal
  16. Captain
  17. Kings And Queens Of Wasteland
  18. Campfire


  1. A Way
  2. Lament Of A Mother
  3. Secret Entrance
  4. Mind Killer
  5. Vault
  6. Guardians Of The Crown
  7. Ode
  8. Machine God
  9. Come So Far
  10. The Place I Once Called Home
  11. Cursed Killer
  12. Under Water
  13. What's That Smell
  14. Venus Mansion
  15. Is This Happening
  16. So Green
  17. Where The Guns At
  18. Bonus: Lament Of A Mother (Alternative Version)
  19. Bonus: Secret Entrance (Trailer Version

You may also like

Recently viewed