Laced Records

Mega Man X (Original Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The propulsive rock soundtrack for Super Famicom/SNES spin-off title Mega Man X quite simply kicks ass. Setsuo Yamamoto led composition, with Makoto “Tomozou” Tomozawa, Yuki “Sato” Iwai, Yuko Takehara, and Toshihiko “Kirry” Horiyama also contributing — collectively known as ‘Alph Lyla’, Capcom’s house band at the time.

34 remastered tracks will be pressed onto a heavyweight LP, housed in a printed inner sleeve with spined outer sleeve. This Standard Edition comes in black.

The vinyl sleeve features several brand new, eye-popping pieces by Mega Man maven ultimatemaverickx. UMX’s status among the community as a Blue Bomber superfan is undisputed, and he drew on his bottomless knowledge of series lore to create beautifully composed, story-significant pieces.

Track List
  1. Capcom Logo
  2. Title
  3. Password
  4. Opening Stage
  5. Vile 1
  6. Vile 2
  7. Zero
  8. Cutscene
  9. Stage Select 1
  10. Stage Start
  11. Launch Octopus Stage
  12. Chill Penguin Stage
  13. Flame Mammoth Stage
  14. Boomer Kuwanger Stage
  15. Sting Chameleon Stage
  16. Spark Mandrill Stage
  17. Storm Eagle Stage
  18. Armored Armadillo Stage
  19. Boss 1
  20. Boss 2
  21. Stage Complete
  22. You Got a New Weapon
  23. Stage Select 2
  24. Sigma Stage 1
  25. Sigma Stage 2
  26. Sigma Stage 3
  27. Sigma Stage 4
  28. Sigma 1
  29. Sigma Rebirth
  30. Sigma 2
  31. Dr. Light Capsule
  32. Ending
  33. Cast Roll
  34. Staff Credits

You may also like

Recently viewed