Laced Records

Mega Man 2 & 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left in stock!

Like Dr. Light and Dr. Wily, Capcom and Laced Records have been tinkering away in the lab to create something special.

This deluxe double LP set features two of the all-time great chiptune scores in full: Takashi Tateishi’s renowned music for Mega Man 2; and Yasuaki Fujita and Harumi Fujita’s beloved Mega Man 3 score.
49 tracks have been remastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto heavyweight LPs. This Standard Edition features traditional black discs.

Discs come in printed inner sleeves, housed in a widespined outer sleeve featuring several brand new, eye-popping pieces by Mega Man maven ultimatemaverickx. UMX’s status among the community as a Blue Bomber superfan is undisputed, and he drew on his bottomless knowledge of series lore to create beautifully composed, story-significant pieces.

Track List
  1. Opening
  2. Title
  3. Pass Word
  4. Stage Select
  5. Game Start
  6. Metal Man Stage
  7. Air Man Stage
  8. Bubble Man Stage
  9. Quick Man Stage
  10. Crash Man Stage
  11. Flash Man Stage
  12. Heat Man Stage
  13. Wood Man Stage
  14. Stage Clear
  15. Get A Weapon
  16. Dr.wily Map
  17. Dr.wily Stage 1
  18. Dr.wily Stage 2
  19. Last Stage
  20. Boss
  21. Clear Demo
  22. All Stage Clear
  23. Ending
  24. Staff Roll
  25. Game Over
  26. Title
  27. Pass Word
  28. Stage Select
  29. Game Start
  30. Needle Man Stage
  31. Magnet Man Stage
  32. Gemini Man Stage
  33. Hard Man Stage
  34. Top Man Stage
  35. Snake Man Stage
  36. Spark Man Stage
  37. Shadow Man Stage
  38. Proto Man
  39. Boss
  40. Stage Clear
  41. Get A Weapon
  42. Dr.wily Stage Map
  43. Dr.wily Stage 1
  44. Dr.wily Stage 2
  45. Dr.wily Stage 3
  46. Dr.wily Stage Boss
  47. All Stage Clear
  48. Ending
  49. Staff Roll

You may also like

Recently viewed