Studio Ghibli Records

Kiki's Delivery Service: Soundtrack - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks.

Includes the songs ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ and ‘’Wrapped in Kindness’’ with vocals by Yumi Arai ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ is the movie version.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

Track List

A1. Mother's Broom
A2. Nampa Street
A3. the Town at Night
A4. I Will Be Fine
A5. a Date By the Beach
A6. a Windy Mountain

B1. Mister Tombo
B2. Lily and Jiji
B3. What a Wide World
B4. the Bakery's Window
B5. a Sudden Gustb6. An Alley Lit By Treelight

You may also like

Recently viewed