Materia Collective

Hollow Knight Piano Collections (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pristine-quality, 1 disc, hard cover Digibook with booklet, silver foil stamping, heavy stock.

Illustrations by Nise, product design by Rozen and Isa Alcántara.

Materia Collective is honored to present the official Hollow Knight Piano Collections album, in collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry. Producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from the soundtrack to indie hit game Hollow Knight. Available for your piano playing and listening pleasure with accompanying CD, vinyl, and both digital and printed sheet music editions.

Made in Poland. Imported by Materia Music Inc. Ships from Seattle, WA, US.

Track List
  1. Dirthmouth
  2. Crossroads
  3. Greenpath
  4. Hornet
  5. Reflection
  6. Mantis Lords
  7. City of Tears
  8. Resting Grounds
  9. Dung Defender
  10. Queen's Gardens
  11. White Palace
  12. Sealed Vessel
  13. Radiance
  14. Hollow Knight
  15. Grimm Troupe


You may also like

Recently viewed