Materia Collective

Hollow Knight Piano Collections [Second Edition] (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

RUNNER UP Making Vinyl Awards 2020: Best Record Art

Materia Collective is honored to present the official Hollow Knight Piano Collections album, in collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry. Producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from the soundtrack to indie hit game Hollow Knight.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around the end of April 2024.

For your piano playing and listening pleasure. Also available as a CD and both digital and printed sheet music editions.

Release Notes

• 2xLP tip-on gatefold jacket
• Matte-coated 24-page art booklet featuring illustrations by Nise
• Foil printed logo
• 180g black discs

Illustrations by Nise, product design by Rozen and Isa Alcántara.

Track List

A1. Dirtmouth
A2. Crossroads
A3. Greenpath
A4. Hornet

B1. Reflection
B2. Mantis Lords
B3. City of Tears
B4. Resting Grounds

C1. Dung Defender
C2. Queen's Gardens
C3. White Palace
C4. Sealed Vessel

D1. Radiance
D2. Hollow Knight
D3. Grimm Troupe



You may also like

Recently viewed