Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

GetsuFuma Den: Undying Moon (Original Soundtrack) - Konami Kukeiha Club (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 14 left in stock!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the debut vinyl release of the score to Konami’s latest game GetsuFuma Den: Undying Moon!

A reimagining of Konami’s 1987 Famicom classic Getsu Fuma Den, the Ukiyo-e style roguelike action Undying Moon initially made its debut last year in early access, becoming popular amongst gamers due to its infectious gameplay and gorgeous Ukiyo-e art design. Now officially available for the Nintendo Switch, GetsuFuūma Den: Undying Moon is sure to become a videogame talked about for years to come, not least of all thanks to its remarkable soundtrack. The score covers an entire gamut of modern video game music, from electronica to dub to metal with traditional hõgaku interludes – all wearing their Japanese folk music inspiration with pride - making this one of the most unique listening experiences in the VGM genre! Presented on limited Clear 2LP, this release features three sides of vinyl that will undoubtedly whisk you away to an alternative Japan, a world of demons, monsters and ghosts, when played — but if that weren’t enough, side D is completely devoted to the original 1987 8-bit soundtrack to Getsu Fuma Den, making this its first physical release outside of Japan!

Release Notes

  • First ever physical release of video game soundtrack outside of Japan!
  • Soundtrack to Konami’s Newest Game – 3 Sides of brand new music
  • The fourth side includes 8-Bit Soundtrack to the Original 1987 Game
  • Insert with Box art from Original Release
Track List

Side A

1. Steadfast Nocturnal Vigil
2. Legend of GetsuFuma
3. Unfettered Chaos - The Ryukotsuki
4. Footfalls of the Jailer
5. Radiant Golden Thunder
6. Onwards! GetsuFuma

Side B

1. Legend of GetsuFuma
2. Fury of the Sunken God
3. Rally of the Dyad
4. Koihe Koihe
5. The Laughing Bawd
6. Black Market Boutique

Side C

1. Legend of GetsuFuma
2. Feline Fracas
3. Temptation of the Devil
4. Champion of a Bygone Era

Side D - GetsuFuma Den (Famicom, 1987)

1. Start
2. The Tale
3. Onwards! GetsuFuma
4. Shrine
5. 100 Billion Light Years Away
6. GetsuFuma's Battle
7. Underground Labyrinth
8. Demon Labyrinth Battle
9. Divine Sanctuary
10. The Three Demons
11. Unfettered Chaos - The Ryukotsuki
12. The End
13. GetsuFuma's Death
14. Password

You may also like

Recently viewed