Fortnite: Best of the Lobby Vinyl (1xLP Yellow Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fortnite is more than just a game. It’s a bonafide, genuine, global phenomenon – a platform for players and creators alike to express themselves, a cross-media megaton of diverse characters, concepts, & artwork, and a mind-bendingly massive digital space to hang out with your friends after work, between classes, or whenever you’ve got time to play. Fortnite represents the cutting-edge of what’s possible where creativity meets technology. 

Here at iam8bit, we love to live in that particular intersection. So it’s with great pride that we teamed up with the innovative & clever polymaths at Epic Games to present this album for your listening pleasure: Say hello to the Fortnite: Best of the Lobby vinyl! 

It’s 1xLP positively packed with the Fortnite community’s favorite Lobby tracks and tunes. It includes hits like Default Vibe, Solid Groove, Afterburner, and even festive jams like Frosty Serenade. They’re all there on gorgeous, peely yellow vinyl.

Of course, it wouldn’t be Fortnite without spectacular art, aesthetics and presentation. That’s why we tapped the infinitely funky Jim Mahfood for the album art and design, featuring tons of iconic Fortnite friends and characters hanging out and enjoying the jams.

Fortnite is more than just a game. It’s a million moving parts, an intersection of online community, technology, and of course, artistry. We are humbled to play a small part in that symphony with this album – a true labor of love.

Release Notes

  • Pressed on Peely Yellow vinyl
  • Featuring the best of Fortnite Lobby
  • Album Art by Jim Mahfood
Track List

A01. Frosty Serenade
A02. Windmill Floss
A03. Eerie
A04. Switch Up
A05. Overdrive
A06. Wild
A07. Disco
A08. Get Funky
A09. Running Man
A10. Mecha Power (Instrumental)

B01. Solid Groove
B02. Billy Bounce
B03. War's Horizon
B04. Might
B05. Festive
B06. Mecha Power
B07. Afterburner
B08. Default Vibe

You may also like

Recently viewed