Anime That Jazz: Evening! - All That Jazz (1xLP Vinyl Record) [SRVLP-3]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz: Evening! as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums.


• 1xLP Black
• Limited first-time pressing
• Japanese OBI-strip

Track List

  1. Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis (Evangelion)
  2. Lupin The Third (Lupin the Third)
  3. Cutie Honey (Cutie Honey)
  4. Sousei No Aquarion (Sousei no Aquarion)
  5. Ginga Tetsudou 999 (Galaxy Express 999)
  6. Rouge No Dengon (Majo no Takkyu-bin/Kiki's Delivery Service)
  7. Sekai Ga Owarumade Wa... (Slam Dunk)
  8. 1/2 (Rurouni Kenshin)
  9. Romantic Ageru Yo (Dragon Ball)
  10. Tamashii No Refrain (Evangelion)

You may also like

Recently viewed