Limited Run Games

Dust: An Elysian Tail (Original Soundtrack) - HyperDuck SoundWorks (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the soundtrack to the acclaimed and beloved Dust: An Elysian Tail available for the first time ever on limited edition 180g 2LP vinyl. Composed by HyperDuck SoundWorks, this is a soundtrack no vinyl collection should be without.


Track List
A01 Falana
A02 The Land of Remembrance
A03 Aurora
A04 Cirromon Caverns
A05 The Cirelian Trials
A06 The Glade
B07 Short Fuse
B08 Abadis Forest
B09 The Sorrowing Meadows
B10 No Rest For The Wicked
B11 Deities
B12 Beneath Hollow Grounds
C13 The Blackmoor Mountains
C14 Twin Souls
C15 Everdawn Basin
D16 Last Sanctum
D17 Heavy Bones
D18 I Am Dust
D19 Let's End This
D20 Ascension
D21 Sacrifice
D22 Legend Of The Mithrarin
D23 Gone Home (Journey's End)

You may also like

Recently viewed