Square Enix

Chocobo and Friends 1: Select Tracks from the Final Fantasy Series Compi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

A vinyl record featuring the well-known "Chocobo" from the FINAL FANTASY series!

Vol 1 - Chocobo:
A vinyl record featuring songs about well-known characters from the FINAL FANTASY series is now available!
This work is a vinyl record featuring various songs about Chocobo.
It contains a total of 18 tracks, including "Chocobo's Theme," "Mambo de Chocobo," and many other songs related to Chocobo. The sleeve is an official store exclusive product with all-new artwork. We hope you enjoy it.

Track List


  1. Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY VI]
  2. Chocobo Theme [FINAL FANTASY II]
  3. Chocobos! [FINAL FANTASY III]
  4. Chocobo Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY IV]
  5. Boko's theme [FINAL FANTASY V]
  6. Mambo de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY V]
  7. Techno de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY VI]
  8. Cinco de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY VII]
  9. Mods de Chocobo (featuring N's Telecaster) [FINAL FANTASY VIII]
  10. Ukulele de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY IX]
  11. Chocobo Jam [FINAL FANTASY X]
  12. Dash de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY XI]


  1. Chocobo's Voice B (SE) [FINAL FANTASY VII]
  2. Chocobo Theme (FFXII Version) [FINAL FANTASY XII]
  3. Chocobos of Pulse [FINAL FANTASY XIII]
  4. Bo-down [FINAL FANTASY XIV]
  5. Eorzea de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY XIV]
  6. Blues de Chocobo [FINAL FANTASY XV]

You may also like

Recently viewed