Laced Records

Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) - (Deluxe 2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The music vault has been cracked open... Laced Records, in partnership with Gearbox Software, proudly presents Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) on vinyl.
  • 17 Selected Tracks from the Development Team and Composers
  • X2LP Pressed on 180g White & Red Vinyl
  • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
    The music is a richly atmospheric fusion of ambient, blues, dubstep, electronica, and more, created by a seasoned composition team including Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed, Hitman), Michael McCann (Deus Ex: Human Revolution, XCOM: Enemy Unknown), Finishing Move Inc (Crackdown 3, Halo Wars 2), Raison Varner (Borderlands series), Julian Peterson, and Mike Jones (Penn & Teller Musical Director). Every track has been remastered specifically for this release by Joe Caithness. Sleeve artwork is by Gearbox’s Borderlands 3 art team
    Every track has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto 2 audiophiles’ heavyweight 180g deluxe vinyl LPs, with discs coloured Solid White & Solid Red.
    Track List

    Disc 1 Side A
    1. Main Menu (Day)
    2. Exploring The Dormant Ship
    3. Enter Floodmoor Basin
    4. The Creatures of Floodmoor Basin
    5. The Warden of The Anvil
    Disc 1 Side B
    1. Sanctuary 3
    2. Neon Arterial - Upper City
    3. The Rampager - Part 1
    4. Skywell 27 - To Rhys's Rescue
    Disc 2 Side A
    1. Devil's Razor - Close Shave
    2. Carnivora RIDES!
    3. The End Of Troy
    4. The End of Tyreen
    Disc 2 Side B
    1. The Arrival
    2. Maliwan Is Here
    3. The Family Wants The Machine
    4. Digby Vermouth - Supernova Dreamsicle

    You may also like

    Recently viewed